Загрузка...
Delivery in the cities of Ukraine and CIS countries
+38 (098) 877 09 77,
+38 (067) 557 38 38

About us

Video of production and benefits of luminaries TESLA ZET ®

The Trade mark “Tesla Zet” was organized in 2008. As part of its work were carried out and held their own developments of LED luminaires, spotlights and lamps. Successfully was launched production.

There is extensive trade network. The “Tesla Zet” is a structure that one of the first organized on the territory of Ukraine the successful launch of LED luminaries. They are not inferior to foreign analogues, and sometimes do not have them at all.

In essence it was laid down a comprehensive study on the benefits of upgrading lighting systems using developed by Tesla Zet innovative solutions.

The Tesla Zet is a leading developer and manufacturer of LED luminaries in Ukraine. Innovative technologies are successfully implemented on the basis of the company through participation in economic modernization. The result of the structure is effectively a well-established mass production of reliable and high-power LED luminaries. Leading in the company Tesla Zet developments allow you to extend the list of products of the plant, timely introducing to the market new popular products. Carried out a complete production cycle: from design to realization of the innovative technical solutions.

Meanwhile, the dealer network operates stably and is expanded, including outside of Ukraine. All this makes LED luminaries, manufactured by the company Tesla Zet, available to customers all over the world.

Загрузка...
Доставка по городам Украины и стран СНГ
+38 (098) 877 09 77,
+38 (067) 557 38 38

О компании

Видео производства и преимуществ светильников TESLA ZET ®

Компания «Тесла Зет» была организована в 2008 году. В рамках её работы проводились и проводятся собственные разработки светодиодных светильников, прожекторов и ламп. Успешно налажено производство.

Существует развитая торговая сеть. Компания «Тесла Зет» является структурой, которая одна из первых организовала на территории Украины успешный выпуск светодиодных светильников. Они не уступают зарубежным аналогам, а иногда и не имеют их вовсе.

В её суть было заложено обоснование всесторонней выгоды от модернизации систем освещения с использованием, разработанных компанией Тесла Зет, инновационных решений.

Компания Тесла Зет является ведущим разработчиком и производителем светодиодных светильников в Украине. Инновационные технологии успешно реализуются на базе предприятия благодаря участию в экономической модернизации. Результатом работы структуры является эффективно налаженное серийное производство надежных и мощных светодиодных светильников. Ведущиеся в компании Тесла Зет разработки позволяют расширять перечень продукции завода, своевременно внедряя на рынок новые востребованные товары. Осуществляется полный производственный цикл: от разработки до воплощения в жизнь инновационных технических решений.

Между тем, дилерская сеть стабильно функционирует и расширяется, в том числе, за пределами Украины. Всё это делает светодиодные светильники, произведенные на заводе компании Тесла Зет, доступными для покупателей со всего мира.